Skip directly to content

Travie McCoy


Travie McCoy 01. Dr. Feel Good (feat. Cee-Lo Green) 02. Superbad (11:34) 03. Billionaire (feat. Bruno Mars) 04. Need You 05. Critical (feat. Tim William) 06. Akidagain 07. We'll Be Alright 08. Manual (feat. T-Pain and Young Cash) 09. After Midnight 10. Don't Pretend (feat. Colin Munroe)

Lazarus is like nothing you've heard before from Gym Class Heroes' frontman Travie McCoy. You'll love 'Billionaire,' 'We'll Be Alright' and 'Superbad (11:34)' as these tracks display Travie's talent as a solo artist and keep you jamming out after midnight.
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Release date: 
June 8, 2010
Total Tracks: 
Album image: