Skip directly to content


Self-Titled Deluxe

1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future
18. Hate To See Your Heart Break feat. Joy Williams
19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)
20. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
21. Tell Me It’s Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)
23. Decode (Live at Red Rocks)
24. The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)
25. Brick By Boring

No votes yet
Release date: 
November 24, 2014
Album image: 
ErickFBR's picture

Paramore Album 728 Banner

on September 1, 2014 - 12:21pm
ErickFBR's picture

Paramore Album 300 Banner

on September 1, 2014 - 12:20pm
ErickFBR's picture

'Last Hope' Live Video

on September 1, 2014 - 12:19pm

Check out Paramore's live video for 'Last Hope' from the MONUMENTOUR in Chicago. Help us promote the new video by doing the following:

- share this video link on Facebook and Twitter and tag Paramore:
- change your Facebook cover image to THIS
- remind people about the self-titled album in posts on Facebook and Twitter:

Ain't It Fun Remixes EP

No votes yet
Release date: 
June 24, 2014
Album image: