Skip directly to content

Latest News

Want these updates ASAP? Subscribe

The dish

Filter by Artist
Against The Current
All Time Low
Nate Ruess
Panic! at the Disco
The Front Bottoms
twenty one pilots
Vinyl Theatre
Young the Giant
  • All Time Low // Welcome To The FBR Family
    We would like to welcome the newest members of the Fueled By Ramen Family... All Time Low!Check out their new single 'Dirty Laundry' HERE and watch the music video below.[[{"type":"media","view_mode":"default","fid":"151266","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","typeof":"foaf:Image"}}]]
  • Vinyl Theatre // Origami
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"default","fid":"150956","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"340","title":"Origami (Album Preview)","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"560"}}]]Pre-order is now available for Vinyl Theatre’s upcoming album ‘Origami’! You’ll instantly receive 4 new tracks - My Fault, New Machines, 30 Seconds, and The...
  • twenty one pilots: Heavydirtysoul [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"122356","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","typeof":"foaf:Image"}}]]Watch twenty one pilots’ official video for their track ‘Heavydirtysoul’ from their album Blurryface in the video above! 
  • Welcome Basement To The Fueled By Ramen Family
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"122361","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","typeof":"foaf:Image"}}]]Please welcome Basement to the Fueled By Ramen Family! Pre-order the band’s album Promise Everything Deluxe - available March 3rd on Fueled By Ramen | Run For Cover Records in their Webstore...
  • Young The Giant: Home of the Strange (Recap 2016)
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_original","fid":"122351","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","typeof":"foaf:Image"}}]]Watch Young The Giant recap their eventful 2016 with the release of their latest album Home of the Strange, and what’s to come in 2017! 
  • flor Joins Hayley Kiyoko On The One Bad Night US Tour
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"122061","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"590","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"385"}}]]flor has announced that they will be joining Hayley Kiyoko on the One Bad Night US Tour starting in March! Get dates and tickets HERE!
  • Sunday Night Music Club: Panic! At The Disco
    Tonight’s featured track is ‘The Good, The Bad And The Dirty’ from Panic! At The Disco’s latest album Death Of A Bachelor that turns one year old today!If you wanna start a fightYou better throw the first punchMake it a good oneAnd if ya wanna make it through the nightYou better say my name likeThe good, the bad, and the dirtyDownload Death...
  • ONE OK ROCK's album Ambitions out now!
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"119901","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"500","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"500"}}]]ONE OK ROCK's new album Ambitions is available everywhere now! Stream and Download below...Spotify | Apple Music | iTunes | Google Play | ...
  • The Front Bottoms: 'HELP' Live In London
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"120316","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"394","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"590"}}]]The Front Bottoms premiered the video for ‘HELP’ Live In London at! The Video was shot in London last year during Back On Tour. Catch the band In Australia in...
  • ONE OK ROCK: I Was King (Official Visualizer)
    Check out ONE OK ROCK’s visualizer for their latest track ‘I Was King’ from their upcoming album Ambitions available everywhere on January 13th! Pre-order it now HERE! 
  • flor Going On Tour With Great Good Fine Ok
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"118756","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"590","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"472"}}]]flor just announced that they will be heading out on tour with Great Good Fine Ok starting in January 2017! Get dates and tickets now HERE!
  • flor x Lostboycrow - still standing still (Official Audio)
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"116826","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","typeof":"foaf:Image"}}]]Listen to 'still standing still' from flor & Lostboycrow now in the video above!Catch both bands on their Feels Like Home Tour starting tonight in Portland, OR. Get dates and tickets now HERE.
  • twenty one pilots & Young The Giant To Perform At Hangout Fest
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"120501","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"590","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"382"}}]]twenty one pilots & Young The Giant will both be performing at next year’s Hangout Music Festival in Gulf Shores, AL the weekend of May 19th! Tickets go on...
  • Against The Current Announce Part 2 of In Our Bones World Tour
    [[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"118741","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"590","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"407"}}]]Europe! Against The Current is comin' back for ya!In Our Bones World Tour Part 2 will start in early 2017 - make sure to grab your tickets & VIP on Dec 2nd, 10am local time...
  • Sunday Night Music Club: ONE OK ROCK
    Tonight's featured track is 'Bedroom Warfare' from ONE OK ROCK's upcoming album Ambitions - available on January 13th!Bedroom warfare in the middle of the nightOut of nowhere you come back into my lifeAnd I know in the morning we'll beNothing more than each other's enemyBedroom warfare in the middle of the nightPre-order Ambitions today on...