Skip directly to content


  • The new album Vessel from twenty | one | pilots will be released in just a few short weeks. Have you preordered a copy yet?  There are a few different options available but each one includes an instant download of the song ‘Holding On To You.’

    Click HERE to preorder the first Fueled By Ramen release of 2013 now!

  • |
    December 12, 2012

    Fun. will be spending New Year's Eve in Las Vegas playing a mini-set at HAZE Nightclub. Want to go...for free? SPIN is giving away 2 tickets + free flights and hotel rooms.

    Click HERE to enter!

  • Have you checked out Hot Topic for your holiday gifts this year? There are two new Paramore shirts available exclusively in Hot Topic stores and on Click HERE to order one of the shirts above now!

  • Sierra and Blake of VersaEmerge explore Boulders and Barn Doors in the latest video from Watch the video above and click HERE to see more!

  • Girls - Volume 1: Music from the HBO Original Series is now available for preorder on iTunes and in The Fueled By Ramen Webstore. Every preorder of the album will include an instant download of the song 'Girls' by Santigold. Preorder the Standard Version of the album in The Fueled By Ramen Webstore HERE or on iTunes HERE!

    There is also a Deluxe Digital Edition available HERE that includes extra songs including an unreleased track by Tegan and Sara.

  • A Rocket To The Moon's new single 'Ever Enough' is now available on iTunes. Click HERE to download it now!

  • Click HERE to listen to A Rocket To The Moon's brand new song 'Ever Enough' exclusively on Idolator! You'll be able to download tomorrow on iTunes.

    It’s one of the deepest songs we’ve written. - Nick Santino

  • We are very excited to announce that we'll be releasing the soundtrack to the HBO series Girls next year on Fueled By Ramen. Volume 1 features exclusive new songs from Santigold, Grouplove and Fun. Check out the full tracklisting below and hear the first single 'Girls' by Santigold exclusively on Pitchfork!

    01 Robyn: Dancing on My Own
    02 Fun.: Sight of the Sun
    03 Harper Simon: Wishes and Stars
    04 Santigold: Girls
    05 White Sea: Overdrawn
    06 Grouplove: Everyone's Gonna Get High
    07 Icona Pop: I Love It
    08 The Echo Friendly: Same Mistakes
    09 Belle & Sebastian: I Don't Love Anyone
    10 Fleet Foxes: Montezuma
    11 Oh Land: White Nights
    12 The Vaccines: Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra)
    13 Lia Ices: Love Is Won
    14 Michael Penn: On Your Way

    The preorder for Girls - Volume 1: Music from the HBO Original Series

  • Fun. recently recorded a 7-song iTunes Session at the storied Capitol Studio in Los Angeles. This iTunes exclusive release pairs unique versions of favorites from their Grammy Award nominated album, Some Nights, along with a truly special cover of Van Morrison’s classic, 'Queen Of The Slipstream.'  See below for the official tracklisting.  Download the EP HERE and Some Nights HERE.  

    1. Carry On
    2. The Gambler
    3. Some Nights
    4. We Are Young
    5. Queen Of The Slipstream
    6. Stars
    7. It Gets Better

  • |
    December 10, 2012

    "Take down all the doubt, cast it out, lets do it now. It's time we aim our arrows high" - VersaEmerge 'Fire (Aim Your Arrows High)'