Skip directly to content


  • To celebrate our 15th anniversary, Fueled By Ramen will be releasing No Food, No Sleep, Just Records: a 15-song compilation featuring some of the best and biggest songs we've ever released. The album will be available for a very limited time on iTunes for only $7.99 starting August 23rd. Check out the tracklisting below:

    1. Paramore: Misery Business
    2. Gym Class Heroes: Cupid's Chokehold
    3: Sublime With Rome: Murdera
    4. Cobra Starship: Guilty Pleasure
    5. Travie McCoy: Billionaire
    6. Panic! At The Disco: I Write Sins Not Tragedies
    7. The Academy Is...: Checkmarks
    8. A Rocket To The Moon: Like We Used To
    9. The Impossibles: Connecticut
    10. Cute Is What We Aim For: There's A Class For This
    11. The Stereo: New Tokyo Is Calling
    12. Fall Out Boy: Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
    13. The

  • |
    August 10, 2011

    Check out the This Providence merchandise available in The Fueled By Ramen Webstore! We have discounts up to 60% off during The Back To School Sale!

    Do you want to learn how to gain instant 'mad respect.' Then watch Dan from This Providence in a special video HERE that will change your life and teach you the secret to earning mad respect.

  • |
    August 10, 2011

    VersaEmerge will release their Live Acoustic EP on August 23rd through iTunes. Check out the tracklisting for the album below and click HERE to preorder it now!

    1. Toxic (Britney Spears cover)
    2. Father Sky
    3. E.T. (Katy Perry cover)
    4. Mythology
    5. American Boy (Estelle cover)

  • William from The Academy Is... was nice enough to share with you the secret to making learning fun: turn what you have to learn in to a song! For example, here's an easy way to learn the names of all 50 United States in alphabetical order.

    And check out later today for another video from This Providence.

  • Congratulations to Travie McCoy for being the first Fueled By Ramen artist to reach 100 million plays on YouTube with his video for 'Billionaire' featuring Bruno Mars!

    Thank you to everyone who has watched the video!

  • Last night, Panic! At The Disco performed their latest single 'Ready To Go' on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno. Unfortunately, Spencer couldn't be there so Nate from Cobra Starship filled in on drums for him. Watch the episode HERE and skip to 38:25 to see them play!

  • Rome from Sublime With Rome performs an acoustic version of 'Same Old Situation' from the band's new album, Yours Truly - available now on Fueled By Ramen. Visit for more!

  • Today during The Fueled By Ramen Back To School Sale we are featuring The Academy Is... Their store is filled with discounts on t-shirts and accessories. Check it The Fueled By Ramen Webstore to see all the deals!

    Watch The Academy Is... special 'How To' video HERE where William teaches you about learning with music!

  • There's a new Cobra Starship song out today on iTunes! It's called 'Fool Like Me' and you can watch the lyric video now. Click HERE to download the single on iTunes and HERE to preorder Night Shades in The Fueled By Ramen Webstore! Look for Night Shades in stores August 30th on Decaydance / Fueled By Ramen.

  • In this new video, Brendon and Spencer from Panic! At The Disco teach you how to play their song 'Ready To Go' on the guitar. Make sure you work on it before you head back to school this fall!

    And check out later today for another video from The Academy Is...