Skip directly to content

News - paramore

  • NPR Music selected Paramore's 'Hate To See Your Heart Break' ft. Joy Williams as a “Song We Love” this week. Check out the exclusive interview with Hayley and Joy along with the new music video HERE!

    "It was never meant as romantic song between lovers but always a song to a friend. Now it's even more special." - Hayley Williams

  • Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe is out now! This deluxe version of the self-titled 2013 album includes 12 additional tracks: a new version of 'Hate To See Your Heart Break' with Joy Williams, 2 bonus tracks, a previously unreleased demo and 8 live songs from Red Rocks Amphitheatre.

    Download it on iTunes or stream it on Rdio!

  • Download Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe including 'Hate To See Your Heart Break' feat. Joy Williams now on iTunes or stream it on Rdio! This deluxe version of the album features 12 additional songs.

  • Congratulations to Paramore on reaching 30 million likes on Facebook!

  • from Hayley Williams of Paramore:


    Embarrassingly, it’s been a little while since the last time I did any sort of bloggin’ whatsoever. Now, I find myself near the very end of a long year having said nearly nothing about it! What a year it’s been for Paramore. Taylor and Jeremy and I are so thankful, so exhausted, and so satisfied. Thinking back on everything from The Self Titled Tour in OZ to launching “Ain’t It Fun” on one of the biggest pop stations in the country, to Parahoy and Monumentour… I just don’t know that there’s been another year in our career that has felt both this sentimental (like show #2 on the cruise) AND this triumphant (like having our first top 10 single at top 40 radio) all at the same time. It just keeps getting better, you guys.


    Continued at

  • The final week of auctions in The Paramore Yard Sale is going on now! Click HERE to check out all 133 items and see which items you recognize.

    Post photos of the band wearing the auction items using #ParamoreYardSale.

  • Check out the full 29-song tracklisting for Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe - available Monday on Fueled By Ramen.

    1. Fast In My Car
    2. Now
    3. Grow Up
    4. Daydreaming
    5. interlude: Moving On
    6. Ain’t It Fun
    7. Part II
    8. Last Hope
    9. Still Into You
    10. Anklebiters
    11. interlude: Holiday
    12. Proof
    13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
    14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
    15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
    16. Be Alone
    17. Future
    18. Hate To See Your Heart Break feat. Joy Williams
    19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)
    20. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
    21. Tell Me It’s Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
    22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)
    23. Decode (Live at Red Rocks)
    24. The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)
    25. Brick By Boring Brick (Live at Red Rocks)
    26. Let the Flames Begin (Live at Red Rocks)
    27. Part II (Live at Red Rocks)
    28. Proof

  • The final week of The Paramore Yard Sale starts now! Click HERE to check out over 100 auctions from Hayley, Jeremy and Taylor benefiting The Alice Adams Foundation.

  • Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe will include 'Hate To See Your Heart Break' feat. Joy Williams and will be available November 24th on Fueled By Ramen. Stay tuned to for more details!

  • Paramore's Hayley Williams has been named the first recipient of Billboard's Trailblazer Award honoring her as a standout female artist who breaks from convention to make a unique mark and pave the way for new talent.

    Hayley will be presented with the award at the ninth annual Billboard Women In Music Awards on December 12th in New York City.

    Congratulations to Hayley from all of us at Fueled By Ramen!