Skip directly to content

News - fueled by ramen

  • Panic! At The Disco & Fun.'s song 'C'mon' is available now on Fueled By Ramen as a limited-edition vinyl 7" or as a digital download. Click HERE to download it now or visit The Fueled By Ramen Webstore to preorder one of the 7"s.

    See both bands on tour together this summer - dates and tickets are available at

  • The 7" for the song 'C'mon' by Panic! At The Disco and Fun. is now available for preorder exclusively in The Fueled By Ramen Webstore. It's limited to 1,000 total copies - 500 designed by Fun. and 500 designed by Panic! At The Disco. Half of both version will be available in the webstore and half will be available from the bands on their upcoming tour together.

    Click HERE to preorder your copy now!

  • The song that Panic! At The Disco and fun. recorded together is streaming now exclusively on! You'll be able to download it on iTunes this Tuesday or get it as a limited-edition 7" on the tour or in The Fueled By Ramen Webstore.

    Come chat with fun. tonight at 6pm EST on to hear about how this song came to be. The two bands kick off their tour next Friday in Philadelphia. Click HERE to see all the dates and get your tickets now!

  • At The Bamboozle last weekend, David from This Providence and Nick from A Rocket To The Moon did a signing together at the Fueled By Ramen booth so Evan's got copies of both of their latest albums plus Take Action Vol. 99 featuring a song from both bands.

    Winner: Congratulations Jenelle Gallardo

  • After an incredible year of interviews in 2010, we're bringing our Interview Series back in 2011. We paired up Blake Harnage of VersaEmerge with Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco for the first issue. Look for the postcards above being passed out at shows across the country and click HERE to read the full interview!

  • |
    April 29, 2011

    Here is Evan rocking the 15th Anniversary Fueled By Ramen merchandise that will be available for the first time this weekend at The Bamboozle Festival 2011. The first 100 people to stop by the Fueled By Ramen tent will receive the t-shirt free. For those of you who aren't attending Bamboozle enter below for your chance to win.

    Winner: Congratulations Jordan Lee Smith from San Antonio, TX. You are this weeks winner.

    Check out all the memories and continue to post your favorite Fueled By Ramen moments HERE

  • The Fueled By Ramen crew is getting ready to head to The Bamboozle this weekend in New Jersey. Travie McCoy is the only artist we have playing but there are plenty of FBR bands that will be hanging out all weekend long.  Click HERE to view the merchandise you can pick up at our tent this year!

    Once you're inside The Bamboozle. here is why you should stop by the Fueled By Ramen tent:

    - the first 100 people to visit our tent each day will receive a free FBR15 t-shirt!

    - you'll get a free Panic! At The Disco poster with any purchase!

    - and you'll get a free Paramore hand fan with any Paramore purchase!

    - grab a free FBR15 bag and FBR15 buttons!

    - pick up a raffle ticket on Saturday and Sunday to win prizes like autographed guitars, gift cards for our webstore, limited-edition items from

  • Click HERE to stream Take Action Vol. 10 featuring rare, remixed and new versions of songs from some great bands including VersaEmerge and The Swellers alongside our good friends in Silverstein, Bayside, Four Year Strong, All Time Low and I See Stars!

    Check out the full tracklisting for this two-disc set below and get your copy in stores today!

    1. Shane Told of Silverstein - PSA
    2. Silverstein feat. Ryan Key of Yellowcard - Stay Posi
    3. Bayside - Battle Scars
    4. Polar Bear Club - Living Saints
    5. Four Year Strong - Bad Newz Bears
    6. Life On Repeat - Myself In Mirrors
    7. Twin Atlantic - What Is Light? What Is Laughter? (Skrillex remix)
    8. Circa Survive - I Felt Free (Step Brother remix)
    9. VersaEmerge - Fire (Aim Your Arrows High) (Brian Southall remix)
    10. I See Stars - Upside Down

  • Kerrang! is looking for your help in picking the nominees for this year's awards. Click HERE to vote for your favorite Fueled By Ramen artists to be nominated!

  • |
    April 24, 2011

    This is a song from Pollen's final album released by Fueled By Ramen called Chip after three albums on Grass Records. Bassist Chris Serafini later played in The Stereo and Let Go. Drummer Bob Hoag would go on to produce bands such as Recover, The Format, The Bled and Limbeck. He would also play piano and keyboard for The Ataris. Singer Dan Hargest runs Acme Prints in Arizona and guitarist Kevin Scanlon is a photographer in Los Angeles.

    All for a girl, you destroy your world without hesitation
    For crimson lip and caramel eye, you push the button on tomorrow
    Fomeday someone will follow in the footsteps you have hollowed
    But it won't be her