Skip directly to content

News - Fun.

  • |
    December 21, 2011

    You can now preorder the upcoming album from Fun. called Some Nights. Click HERE to see all of your options including the Limited Deluxe Package which includes:

    - Limited-Edition 180 Gram Gatefold Vinyl with CD
    - Exclusive 'Some Nights' T-Shirt
    - Limited-Edition Screenprinted 'Some Nights' poster
    - 'We Are Young' Video Flip Book
    - Instant Download of 'One Foot'

    Only 500 of this bundle will be sold! Check out for more!

  • |
    December 15, 2011

    The Fun. 'Some Nights' Sweatshirts that you may have known about are available in The Fueled By Ramen Webstore now! If you like cozy and soft sweatshirts then you will love this sweatshirt featuring the title of the upcoming album.

    Click HERE to buy now!

  • |
    December 13, 2011

    Fun. just premiered another new song from their upcoming album, Some Nights - out February 21st on Fueled By Ramen. This song is called 'One Foot' and you may have heard the band play it live at The Fueled By Ramen 15th Anniversary in New York City back in September.

  • Tickets to see Fun. on tour in the spring went on sale today! Click HERE to see all the dates as well as interactive map of the whole tour. The tour will kick off just days after the band releases their new album Some Nights on February 21st.

  • |
    December 09, 2011

    In case you missed the last episode of Glee that included the cast singing Fun.'s song 'We Are Young' at the end, you can now watch their performance on YouTube! The Glee version of the song is currently #1 on iTunes while the original is #13. Here are links to download both:

    Download Glee Version / Download Original Version

  • |
    December 08, 2011

    Fun. just announced the dates for their headline tour starting February 29th! Check out the dates below and get your presale tickets HERE before they go on sale to the general public on Saturday.

    Stay tuned for more details on who will be joining Fun. on the tour.

    02.29 South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground - Presale Tickets / Info
    03.01 Pawtucket, RI @ The Met Cafe - Presale Tickets / Info
    03.02 Towson, MD @ The Recher Theatre - Presale Tickets / Info
    03.03 Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle - Presale Tickets / Info
    03.07 St. Petersburg, FL @ State Theatre - Presale Tickets / Info
    03.08 Orlando, FL @ Beacham Theatre - Presale Tickets / Info
    03.09 Atlanta, GA @ Center Stage - Presale Tickets / Info
    03.10 Birmingham, AL @ WorkPlay Theatre - Presale Tickets / Info
    03.20 Houston, TX @ Warehouse

  • |
    December 07, 2011

    Fun. have revelead the cover and tracklisting for their new album Some Nights due out February 21st on Fueled By Ramen. You'll be able to preorder the album on Tuesday in our webstore.

    1. Some Nights Intro
    2. Some Nights
    3. We Are Young ft. Janelle Monáe
    4. Carry On
    5. It Gets Better
    6. Why Am I the One
    7. All Alone
    8. All Alright
    9. One Foot
    10. Stars

    Out On The Town (Bonus Song)

  • The Limited Offer of the day comes from fun. The autographed bundle includes the 'We Are Young' T-Shirt along with a Limited Edition Screen Printed Poster from either of the bands sold out shows at The Bowery Ballroom in New York City or The Troubadour in Los Angeles. Only 20 of these bundles available.

    ALSO: Spend only $50 today and we will give you FREE SHIPPING! Use the code FREESHIP when you check out! 

  • Tune in to Glee on FOX tonight at 8/7c to see the new episode featuring 'We Are Young' from Fun. performed by the cast of the show! Listen to the Glee version here and download both versions of the song on iTunes!

    Original Version: Download Now!
    Glee Cast Version: Download Now!

  • fun. recently met up with Consequence of Sound at Webster Hall in New York City for interview and live acoustic performance. If you missed the live stream of it, you can now see some of the highlights on YouTube. Watch their interview above and click HERE to watch the band perform three songs:

    • All The Pretty Girls
    • Walking The Dog
    • We Are Young