Skip directly to content

Album Listening Parties

ErickFBR's picture
on March 20, 2013 - 1:31pm

See below for the list of street teamer Paramore Listening Parties. If you live near one, come out to listen to Paramore's new album and take home some great promotional giveaways like buttons and bracelets. Email erick@fueledbyramen.com if you have any questions about these or if you want to throw your own!

Baton Rouge, LA - April 6th @ Mrs Gwens - 7PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Megan Aucoin - maucoin5@gmail.com

Boston, MA - April 3rd @ Northeastern University Curry Student Center RM 435 - 4:30pm
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Silvia Orozco - silvia_oro@optonline.net

Boston, MA - April 4th @ Boston University BU Central - 5pm
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Taryn Epstein - taryne@bu.edu

Charlotte, NC - April 6th @ Absolute Tattoo - 9PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Monique Bidgood - monique.bidgood@gmail.com

Chandler, AZ - April 3rd @ SoZo Coffee - 8PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Austen Cooley - austen.cooley@gmail.com

Chicago, IL - April 6th @ Pint Bar - 4PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Theresa Yabut - terepy@yahoo.com

Chicago, IL - April 7th @ Cheesie's Pub - 6PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Dick Joseph

Columbus, OH - April 8th @ Campbell Hall OSU - 7:30PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Hannah Weber - weber.587@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Denver, CO - April 6th @ Parker Fieldhouse - 4PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Alayna Best - waitingforamiracle2@gmail.com

Fresno, CA - April 4th @ Mountain Mikes - 7PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Kaylee Evison - fueledbykaylee22@yahoo.com

Indianapolis, IN - April 4th @ Butler University Starbucks - Time 7PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Brendan Holl - bbholl@butler.edu

Kingsville, TX - April 9th @ Texas A&M University Kingsville Pavilion - 1pm
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Tiffanie Cantu - cantutiffanie@gmail.com

Mankato, MN - April 7th @ Minnesota State University
Myers Field House Indoor Climbing Wall - 7:30PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Samantha D'Shay - dshay2390@gmail.com

Montreal, QC - April 4th @ Cafe Bar Dorval - 6:30PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Sherri Dafoe - sherri.dafoe23@hotmail.com

Orange County, CA - April 6th @ Warehouse/Office - 8:30PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Wesley Yen - wesleyyen@live.com

Pasadena, CA - April 6th @ Mix n' Munch Grilled Cheese and Cereal Cafe - 6:30PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Susy Cruz - scruz_000@hotmail.com

Philadelphia, PA - April 6th @ Hideaway Music - 12PM
Facebook Event
Contact People:
Daniel Choy - azntiger_86@msn.com
Kelly Longaker - kellylongaker@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA - April 6th @ Temple's Student Faculty Center 4th FL Rm C - 6PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Sara Eskandary - eskandary719@gmail.com

San Francisco, CA - April 6th @ Lori's Diner - 2PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Vanessa Godinez - vanessabgodinez@yahoo.com

San Marcos, TX - April 6th @ Walk the Dead Coffee - 6PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Pam Renteria - renteriapam2191@yahoo.com

Saratoga Springs, NY - April 7th @ DiVinyl Revolution - 6PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Shirley Robalino - shirleyskittles@aim.com

Toronto, ON - April 6th @Innis Cafe - 5:30PM
Facebook Event
Contact People:
Alejandra Velarde - ale_velardesv@hotmail.com
Alex Mohammed - ririfan96@hotmail.com
Caitlin Mathews - karategirl0707@hotmail.com

Tucson, AZ - April 4th @ Espresso Art Cafe - 7PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Wyatt Fessenden - fessenw@msn.com

Wichita, KS - April 6th @ Watermark Books & Cafe - 3PM
Facebook Event
Contact Person: Kacy Meinecke - kacymeinecke@gmail.com

Sunset Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 13:30
Band: 
Street Team only: 

mission filter