Skip directly to content


fueledbyadam's picture

Alternative Press Music Awards Tonight!

on July 21, 2014 - 4:20pm

Tune in to the Alternative Press Music Awards live from the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland, OH at 8pm EST on AXS TV! Catch performances by twenty one pilots, Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco and appearances by Paramore and Ghost Town!

fueledbyadam's picture

Photos From Panic! At The Disco's The Gospel Tour

on July 21, 2014 - 2:23pm

Check out some photos from the first few nights of Panic! At The Disco's summer tour on their Facebook!

fueledbyadam's picture

2 Pairs of Tickets To The Alternative Press Music Awards Hiding In Cleveland

on July 21, 2014 - 12:11pm

Hello Cleveland! We're excited for the Alternative Press Music Awards tonight and we want you to come! We hid 2 pairs of tickets near the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame!

Click HERE for the clue to find pair #1

Click HERE for the clue to find pair #2

Good luck and may the odds be ever in your favor!

fueledbyadam's picture

Travie McCoy and Panic! At The Disco To Play Hydra Fest

on July 21, 2014 - 11:27am

Travie McCoy and Panic! At The Disco will be part of DCD2's Hydra Fest happening April 15-19 in Riviera Maya, Mexico - visit for more info!

fueledbyadam's picture

Sunday Night Music Club: Young the Giant

on July 20, 2014 - 4:00pm

Happy birthday to Young the Giant's Eric Cannata from all of us here at Fueled By Ramen. We're dedicating our Sunday Night Music Club to you with 'Teachers' from Mind Over Matter.

I know it's hard to be sane
Temptation is so friendly!
You'll come back/to see it/the fever/you feel it!
I need this release now
I'll find the keys to free me