Skip directly to content


fueledbyadam's picture

Hayley From Paramore Twitter Q&A Today

on July 18, 2014 - 12:20pm

Hayley from Paramore will be taking over the Reading and Leeds Twitter today from 7:30 - 8pm GMT. Submit your questions to @OfficialRandL with the hashtag #RandLQA!

fueledbyadam's picture

Fueled By Friday: Ghost Town

on July 18, 2014 - 10:37am

Happy Friday! Today only in The Fueled By Ramen Webstore we are offering $5 off Ghost Town's 'Blood Red Lipstick' and 'Universe' t-shirts - click HERE to order now!

fueledbyadam's picture

'Stay The Night' Featuring Hayley Williams Receives 2 MTV VMA Nominations

on July 17, 2014 - 4:55pm

Congratulations to Zedd and Hayley Williams whose video for 'Stay The Night' is nominated for Best Dance Video and Best Editing at the MTV Video Music Awards - click HERE to vote for them!

fueledbyadam's picture

Ghost Town Goes Bowling

on July 17, 2014 - 2:52pm

Looks like Ghost Town is having a ton of fun on the road, playing shows and meeting fans-- the guys recently met up with a few Ghosts for some bowling! See all of the fun things happening on the band's Instagram.

fueledbyadam's picture

New Paramore Tee at Hot Topic

on July 17, 2014 - 12:31pm

Pick up the brand new Paramore 'Floral Bar' T-Shirt available now exclusively at Hot Topic. Click HERE to order now!