Skip directly to content

Blogs's picture

Cobra Starship Performing With Icona Pop on Jimmy Kimmel Live Tonight!

on November 6, 2014 - 6:04pm

Catch Cobra Starship performing 'Never Been In Love' with Icona Pop on Jimmy Kimmel Live! tonight at 11:35/10:35c on ABC!'s picture

Ghost Town Featured In Rock Sound

on November 6, 2014 - 2:01pm

Ghost Town are featured in the new issue of Rock Sound magazine - click HERE to order it now or download digitally!'s picture

Young the Giant's Mind Over Matter Vinyl At Urban Outfitters

on November 6, 2014 - 11:53am

Young the Giant's latest album Mind Over Matter is available on white vinyl exclusively at Urban Outfitters and on!

1. Slow Dive
2. Anagram
3. It's About Time
4. Crystallized
5. Mind Over Matter
6. Daydreamer
7. Firelight
8. Camera
9. In My Home
10. Eros
11. Teachers
12. Waves
13. Paralysis's picture

The Paramore Yard Sale Features Over 200 Items

on November 6, 2014 - 10:44am

The first week of auctions in The Paramore Yard Sale is going on now! Place your bids on over 200 items including these from Hayley Williams that you just might recognize from some music videos and television performances.

Click HERE to check out all the auctions!'s picture

Danielle From Oh Honey Blogs Her Tour Fashion

on November 5, 2014 - 5:07pm

Danielle Bouchard from Oh Honey has been blogging about her wardrobe picks from tour on - check out her updates from Week1 and Week 2 of tour now!