Skip directly to content's blog's picture

twenty one pilots Hot Topic Instagram Takeover

on November 20, 2014 - 12:14pm

twenty one pilots are taking over Hot Topic's Instagram tomorrow while they're in Mexico City for the final date of the Quiet Is Viølent World Tour! Follow @HotTopic and #HTTAKEOVER to see it all!'s picture

Final Week Of The Paramore Yard Sale

on November 20, 2014 - 10:30am

The final week of auctions in The Paramore Yard Sale is going on now! Click HERE to check out all 133 items and see which items you recognize.

Post photos of the band wearing the auction items using #ParamoreYardSale.'s picture

Notes From Oh Honey

on November 19, 2014 - 4:27pm

To celebrate Oh Honey's song 'Don't You Worry, Love', the band will be mailing notes of encouragement submitted by fans! Click HERE to send your message and have it handwritten by Mitchy and Danielle!'s picture

Young the Giant Announce 2015 Tour

on November 19, 2014 - 2:17pm

Young the Giant will be back on the road in 2015! See below for a complete list of dates. Tickets for all shows go on sale this Friday - visit for more details!

2.12 Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
2.13 Portland, ME @ State Theatre
2.14 Montclair, NJ @ Wellmont Theatre
2.16 Norfolk, VA @ The Norva
2.19 Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre
2.20 Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre
2.22 Pompano Beach, FL @ Coastline Festival
2.25 Columbia, SC @ The Music Farm
2.27 Knoxville, TN @ The International
2.28 Urbana, IL @ Canopy Club
3.01 Urbana, IL @ Canopy Club
3.03 Columbia, MO @ Blue Note
3.04's picture

Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe Tracklisting

on November 19, 2014 - 2:14pm

Check out the full 29-song tracklisting for Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe - available Monday on Fueled By Ramen.

1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future
18. Hate To See Your Heart Break feat. Joy Williams
19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)
20. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
21. Tell Me It’s Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)