Skip directly to content

Who Are You Now?

  • Who Are You Now?

    This Providence
    1. Keeping On Without You
    2. Letdown
    March 17, 2009

    This Providence 01. Sure As Hell 02. Letdown 03. Waste Myself 04. This Is The Real Thing 05. Keeping On Without You 06. Squeaking Wheels and White Light 07. My Beautiful Rescue (Renovated) 08. That Girl's A Trick 09. Selfish 10. Chasing The Wind 11. Playing The Villain 12. Sand In Your Shoes (Acoustic) 13. Somebody To Talk To

    This Providence's third full-length album was produced by Matt Squire (Boys Like Girls, The Cab, All Time Low) and features 13 tracks including the first single 'Letdown' and a new version of 'Sand In Your Shoes' from 2008's The Bright Lights EP.
No votes yet
Release date: 
March 17, 2009
Total Tracks: 
Recorded By: