Skip directly to content

The Papercut Chronicles II

  • The Papercut Chronicles II

    Gym Class Heroes
    1. Za Intro
    2. Martyrial Girl$
    3. Life Goes On (feat. Oh Land)
    4. Stereo Hearts ft. Adam Levine
    5. Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
    6. Holy Horses**t, Batman!!
    7. Ass Back Home (feat. Neon Hitch)
    8. Nil-Nil-Draw
    9. Lazarus, Ze Gitan
    10. The Fighter (feat. Ryan Tedder)
    11. Kid Nothing And The Never-Ending Naked Nightmare
    November 15, 2011
Average: 4 (2 votes)
Release date: 
November 15, 2011
Total Tracks: 
Recorded By: 


Robert Is The Disco's picture

PPC was amazing, ACASC was flawless, The Quilt was fantastic, and PPCII is absolutely the epitome of amazing! I love your words, your instrumentals, and your influence on my mind with your fantastic music. Thank you for being awesome.